Home » Questions

Are my old emails from Hot Russian Brides deleted?

6. October 2009 by Gregg 0 Comments

While we do not flat-out delete any emails, after 90 days in your inbox, the emails you receive from ladies on HotRussianBrides.com are put into an archive and will no longer come up in your inbox.

 

The 90 days gives members the ability to read, re-read and even save the pictures and attachments they receive from ladies on the site. If you wish to save your email from a lady, all you need to do is hit the "Save" button from the File menu normally located on the top left hand corner of your browser. Saving pictures is even easier, just open the picture, right-click on the picture and choose "Save Image As..." from the menu that pops up.

 

If you would like to get rid of an email before the 90 days are up, you also have this option. When you pull up an email, you will see a group of options on the right hand side of the page. The options will include Reply, Email History and a little further down you will see "Delete". Deleting the email will remove it from your mailbox and your email history. If you would like to avoid any further emails from this lady, the Block function from that same menu will allow you to add her to your Block list.