Home » Questions

I Want to Come Back to HotRussianBrides. Should I Create a New Account?

3. November 2010 by Christy 0 Comments

While we work hard to provide top-notch service to our members, we understand that some gentlemen may need to leave the site. Therefore, members who wish to cancel their account on HotRussianBrides.com can do so at any time. However, should you leave HotRussianBrides and decide to come back we do not recommend creating a new account. Here’s why.

 

It's Confusing

Creating two (or more) accounts on HotRussianBrides typically results in a lot of confusion. You may confuse your old log-in information with your new information, you may be billed for the wrong account, you may forget which account you used to speak to a certain girl, etc. In general, it’s much easier and far less confusing to reactivate an old account than to create a new one.

 

You Must Start From Scratch

Former members who create a new account on HotRussianBrides must start from scratch. They will not be able to access their old email history; they will not be able to view their former Favorites, Matches, or Admirers; and they will not be able to retain their status as a Qualified Member. It doesn’t matter how many credits you used before, if you create a new account you must become qualified all over again.    

 

A Lady May Not Know Who You Are

If you create a new account on HotRussianBrides.com you will have a new user name and a new member ID. This may confuse ladies who know you by your original information and may cause them to ignore, delete, or completely overlook your email. Plus, a woman may think it’s strange if you reappear with a completely new account. While your intentions may be innocent, abandoning one account and creating another can seem sneaky or shady.


If you cancel your HotRussianBrides membership but then decide that you want to return, log on to the site using your old information, select the “Edit Account” option from the bottom toolbar, and then check “Active.” Inactive hides your profile and personal information from the website, while switching it back to active will reinstate your status on our service. As always, members are welcome to contact our customer service team with any questions or concerns.